Reading for Lady K & Gentleman D

After you lay the GENTLEMAN and LADY cards according to the instructions in the previous post start your interpretation at position 1. It is always a good idea to scan the entire layout to get a feel of the cards and keep the Crossing card in mind when merging the meanings of the cards up Card 5 (whatever question you may decide to name this position).

Try this Layout

POSITION 1: 34 FISH

BENEATH GENTLEMAN:

HOW DOES GENTLEMAN D SEE LADY K BASICALLY WHAT DOES HE THINK ABOUT HER?

FISH: This card has positive energy. He sees her as someone who can look after herself.

POSITION 2: 6 CLOUDS

LEFT OF GENTLEMAN:

DOES GENTLEMAN D WANT TO RETURN TO THE RELATIONSHIP WITH LADY K?

CLOUDS: He is not sure what he wants. There are a lot of things up in the air for him. Most likely he is experiencing some financial setbacks or is not where he wants to be to offer a steady relationship.

POSITION 3. 35 ANCHOR

ABOVE GENTLEMAN:

WHAT LADY K DOESN’T KNOW ABOUT GENTLEMAN K.

ANCHOR: Gentleman D is more reliable than she may think. I think his career direction is very important to him and he needs the security of steady work with little risk involved. He is not focused on the relationship in the same way as Lady K.

POSITION 4: 14 FOX

BRIDGE POSITION: RIGHT OF GENTLEMAN AND TO THE LEFT OF THE LADY. THE MIDDLE CARD.

WILL GENTLEMAN D AND LADY K BUILD A BRIDGE AND START OVER?

FOX: Not always a welcome card when asking about relationships. This card could mean some game playing but Lady K is smart (another level of the Fox meaning). Will they start over? In my analysis of this card I wouldn’t rule it out because the Fox card cautions to take things slowly and to really ask yourself if this is what you want. As I said before always factor the last card which in this case is the Mountain card.

POSITION 5: 21 MOUNTAIN

CROSSING CARD:

IS THERE A FUTURE FOR GENTLEMAN D AND LADY K?

MOUNTAIN: This last spot reveals the opportunities and oppositions in relation to the question. Your question can be different and this will still apply.

The Mountain card shows a distant future with many twists and turns. If you look carefully at the image on this card you will see roads or pathways through and over the mountain. In the background there is the sun’s aura. There are brighter times ahead.

The summation of all the cards in the various question positions suggest Lady K needs to move on with her own life. This does not mean move on with another male which she is free to, if she wants.

Lady K is losing a lot of energy by thinking about Gentleman D and what he thinks about her & the relationship. It’s not important what Gentleman D thinks! It is important what she needs to bring her some peace of mind.

The Fox card lends her some strategic energy. What this means is that she can choose to take the high road and not allow Gentleman D to think he has the upper hand. He does not! Lady K is in control.

Matters of the heart can rip us apart. The uncertainty of not getting truthful reassurance that we really do matter in our partner’s life. Women tend to experience shades of Love which men don’t understand.

Males have never really understood the Goddess Female

I think sometimes we don’t understand ourselves, either. 🙂 🙂 🙂

5 thoughts on “Reading for Lady K & Gentleman D

  1. Hi there Madame Seaqueen;

    Aren’t those Magical Lenormand cards wonderful. I have used them for my daily readings since I got them and you were the one who first showed them to me. Great to have you post a reading. I love your style.

    Mama Whodun

    • Dear Mama Whodun: Thank you for taking the time to comment. Yes, I love this Lenormand version as well and tend to favour it over the French Cartomancy deck which I use often. Hugs & warm regards, Madame Seaqueen.

  2. HI ,

    I would first like to say how much i enjoy reading the info on this site. I recently received a set of Titania’s Fortune cards from my daughter so I am a novice. I know this is a bit of a cheek but I wonder if any one could help me with one of the readings I have done.I know I should just trust what I feel but this reading has a few different roads it can go on. It is a 9 card reading down in 3 rows -:

    Heart Ring Sycthe

    Dog Key Road

    Ship Flowers Stork.

    if it helps at all it was reading for a 57yr old male.

    I hope you can help me with this but it is okay if you can’t I will understand

    So kind regards to everyone and takecare

    Sandie

  3. Hi Sandie: Thank you for your comment & question. As I tell others who are asking for layout interpretations, my schedule is quite hectic but I will try to write about the cards you mentioned in an upcoming post. I do have a question: Which card represents the 57 yr old male? Is there a question with this layout? Regards, Seaqueen.

  4. Oh thank you for getting in touch, I realise that you must be really busy so I do appreciate this. Okay my feelings are the dog represents the person and the question is related to a decision
    that has been taken out of his hands, he wants to know that his thoughts about relocating abroad are favourable. Hope this helps.

    I also hope that all is well with you I am off work this week so definately catching up with things I love doing. Just written a short story for a competition where you win a kindle which would be great as I am an avid reader, though I might miss the holding of a book if that makes sense. Anyway I will end here as I have been known to chatter on and on. So Kind Regards and Blessings to you and all your family
    Sandie

Leave a comment