Happy Anniversary to Ask my Cards blog

Celebrating 10 years of blogging on WordPress.com

Hopefully, I have inspired some of you to continue your cartomancy/divination studies and I know I have influenced others to write books and teach courses. About twelve years ago, I decided to use the blogging platform to teach, inform and expand awareness in the field of divination. I have my son to thank for keeping me abreast of emerging technologies. I am one of these people that had a pc in the 1980’s and was actually certified in DOS.  My very first blog preceding Ask my Cards, was on Blogger but it came to a sudden end by one push of a button quite by accident or maybe not……live and learn.

I have a few ideas up my sleeve which I will introduce as the months go on. Please enjoy the blog articles which span over the past 10 years. April 2, 2006 – April 2, 2016.

seaqueen'sLenomrnadhandbook.jpg

4 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary to Ask my Cards blog

  1. Спасибо вам за ваш прекрасный блог! Всегда с интересом читаю вас и ваше видение карт. Вы очень интересный человек, ваши мысли и идеи вдохновляют.))

Leave a Reply

