The Parapath newsletter. October Issue 15.02 is uploaded for your viewing.

The PARAPATH

The newsletter is available for on-line viewing. The password has been emailed to all subscribers. If you did not receive it please contact me.  Enjoy!

I was looking at the Supermoon tonight with my opera glasses. At first it was cloudy and then it cleared up somewhat. I was really in awe of the breathtaking view.

➡ Next issue will be ready somewhere between  December 1st – December 15th. I will announce when it is completed. This will be the final issue for 2015 to commence with another issue early 2016.

2 thoughts on “The Parapath newsletter. October Issue 15.02 is uploaded for your viewing.

  1. Dear Madame Seaqueen,

    I did sign up for Parapath but never received a password. I even looked in my junk. Would you please send me the password?

    Thank you,

    Julie Trump

    >

Leave a Reply

