about the October 1st issue of the Parapath….

For those of you who are subscribed to my newsletter, it pleases me to let you know that October 1st issue will be available on-line instead of being Emailed to you. Part of the reason I did this was so that I could accommodate longer articles and add more images. Some topics just cannot be covered in their entirety when space is limited by file size. 

If you haven’t subscribed please fill out the form below. Don’t forget to add my Email to your contact list.

The PARAPATH blog

Leave a Reply

