August 1st Parapath newsletter has been emailed

Thank you to all of you that subscribed to the Parapath newsletter. The August 1st issue has been emailed to everyone.  If you did not receive the newsletter, please check your folders in the event my email address was not added as a contact.

August 1st issue of the Parapath newsletter. Cover art copyright JSNeder/Jozefa Seaqueen

The above image is part of page 1/6. I will send the newsletter until July 31st, so if you haven’t subscribed there is still time to receive the first issue.   🙂

4 thoughts on “August 1st Parapath newsletter has been emailed

  1. Seaqueen: I cannot access the email address so I can receive The Parapath Newsletter. Could you please give the address in your reply so I can get it? Thanks very much!

    • Hi. Thanks for the request. If you use the same email as you did to write your comment I can email you the first issue of my newsletter. It will come from askmycards AT gmail DOT com, so check your folders or add as a contact. I’ll wait for your reply…before I send it.

Leave a Reply

