Guest blogger – Kelly Isara (Australia)

Welcoming Guest blogger Kelly Isara. 

“I have been reading, for well over 20 years with many satisfied clients. My psychic readings service has been established since 2005.

In 2013, my path led me to self-publish my own card decks. You can view/purchase my deck creations at my Etsy store link below. 

➡   https://www.etsy.com/shop/IsarasCreations

One of my decks

vintage stamp lenormand. kelly isara

The decks are simple oracle cards to help anyone. Professional or beginner.

I also have two versions of the Lenormand deck I created.

https://www.facebook.com/IsarasCreations

As of Mid June 2015 a new oracle deck is in progress.

Kelly’s upcoming article –  The answer – is in the Question

Leave a Reply

