Ask my Cards blog 9 year Anniversary

Today marks 9 years since I wrote my first post on the Ask my Cards blog. That is a long time to be writing about cartomancy and many other topics on divination. 🙂

I have enjoyed writing about some of my ideas, research findings and alternate views on various systems of divination. Maintaining a blog on a regular basis does take commitment and I hope I was able to provide you with some helpful information throughout the years. I will continue to write in this capacity (maybe one more year and during that time I will launch another website).

The past nine years brought many profound changes into the my life. Many of you know about these things who have followed my blog. Oh my goodness, I tell you those couple of years were tough. I really don’t know how I got through it all but I did. Through it all, though, Madame Seaqueen found it very healing to blog. 

I know I have reached many individuals worldwide through my writing and inspired many others which warms my heart. I want to thank everyone for reading the blog, making comments, asking me questions and sending me emails. 

My writing has always been my gift to each and every one of you!

Update April 5/2015: THANK YOU to those who have left their kind comments. 

I heart You

xoxo

8 thoughts on “Ask my Cards blog 9 year Anniversary

  1. Dear Madam Seaqueen — Thank you so much for your persistence in keeping up your blog. I open every single post (especially if it involves Lenormand cartomancy). I also have your book…and wish you would write another! I use it like a Bible. Please keep it up!

  2. Madame SeaQueen,
    Congrats on 9 years of being a wonderful, caring teacher to all who read your blog! You have helped my reading skills so much.
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

