Facebook Zigeuner Cards Community group

To all my global readers of the blog:

I would like to invite you to join our study group on the Gipsy cards. Join in to gain information shared by individuals worldwide coming from varied degrees of levels in understanding.

Vsem mojim Slovenskim bralcem bloga:

Rada bi vas vabimo, da se pridružite našemu študijsko skupino na Ciganskih karte. Borut Belegic, # 1 vodja Slovenije v karticah bododelili svoje znanje v skupina Facebook Zigeuner Cards Skupnosti. (google translate)

Um alle meine deutschen Leser des Blogs:

Ich möchte Sie einladen, unsere Studiengruppe auf den Zigeunerkartenanzuschließen. Facebook -Gruppe Zigeuner -Karten Gemeinschaft.

Reading cards is a Universal language. 

FACEBOOK ZIGEUNER CARDS COMMUNITY GROUP – study of the Gipsy cards and other similar styles. Jan 30/2016 update: This group’s privacy status is closed. Please request invite to join from the Admin. Thank you.

—–>To be part of this group you need a Facebook account. You can get in touch with Jozefa Seaqueen as well and send a message with your email.

12 thoughts on “Facebook Zigeuner Cards Community group

  1. Hi Madame Seaqueen! Was just wondering if this facebook group would ever be open/active again? I am just now learning these cards and I would like very much to be able to learn with other people. I very much appreciate your articles too.
    Thank you!

      • Yes, I do have facebook account, but when I click the link it says:
        This content is currently unavailable
        The page you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page.

        So I assumed it was closed. Odd. Thank you anyway I guess. 😦

      • I did receive it. Thank you. I clicked on it, and it showed me the main page for a few seconds, and I clicked “join”, then it took me to that page I had before “content unavailable”. I am so sorry to cause this trouble for you. Maybe the universe just doesn’t wish for me to learn these cards? I will try friend request last resort, and appreciate your kind help. Many blessings to you.

      • Yes, I think I see the problem. It said briefly at the top “secret group” which means no one can see it if not a member. Doesn’t exist for me to even look up on facebook. I sent friend request, but I will not be offended if you decline. Very much hassle.
        Thank you again.

  2. Hello Seaqueen, I have very much the same problem. Clicked on the FB link but it says that: “This content is currently unavailable.The page you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page”. As I have purchased 2 Zigeuner decks I would like to be able to interact with other people so I can learn to read the cards properly. Thank you for your help. Annie.

  3. Hi! I sent request a year ago. Now I opened my Facebook and I still see “pending”. I re-sent the request.
    Is the group dead or am I not wanted in the group???

Leave a Reply

