Improvements on the horizon

I’ve had many questions on the restructuring of this blog. Some people have concerns because of links to posts, categories, etc. There will only be a minimal amount of changes. I want to create better maneuverability. I have a myriad of secondary categories which I would like to downsize and group together. The main categories will probably stay in tact. Also, I write about so many different decks and systems of divination that I would like to move certain systems to one of my other blogs. This would include coffee grounds /tea leaf readings, Astrology, playing cards and some specific oracle decks.

I will try to do this with the least amount of inconvenience.  The end result is best for the readers of the blog. Some posts are temporarily private while I check the images sizes, font colours & general appearance. Back in 2006 – 2008 I used templates with a black background. When I switched to white or other pastel colours some of the font colours do not appear in the post and some paragraphs are not paragraphs.  Images of layouts or cards may be replaced with better quality ones.

If you have any suggestions I am open to your requests because I have blogged for the past 8 years just for You.

Leave a Reply

