Psychic Fairs

Psychic Fairs are lots of fun. I am contemplating on participating at one at the end of May which will be held at a small town which has high interest in Cartomancy and other divination methods.

I’ve been thinking of introducing the Lenormand or the Zigeuner Wahrsagekarten at this venue as there will be a number of Tarot/Oracle cards Readers. I’d like to do the Grand Tableau but would probably get carried away time wise. I think the sessions are limited to about 15 minutes per person.  I think I will Read the Lenormand/Zigeuner Houses depending on which deck I choose and that would certainly provide lots of information to the individual. The great thing about the Houses you can zoom in to the major category themes and the Significator cards and come up with a fairly accurate essence of what’s going on in a person’s life.

I’m looking forward to the Psychic Fair as the last few years have been challenging for me with shocking loss of my parents within months of each other. However,  I gained 2 little twinkling stars my grandson & my granddaughter.

Woodstock (Ontario) Psychic Fair – come by and get a Reading by Madame Seaqueen Saturday May 25th 11AM – 8PM and Sunday May 26th 11AM – 7PM

3 thoughts on “Psychic Fairs

  1. I have attended some of these fairs and it is very nice. I hope you make it, specially with Lenormand as the majority are indeed Tarot Card readers. Good luck and let us know how it went!
    Stanze

Leave a Reply

