All my best to Everyone in 2010

Wishing everyone a safe &

harmonious New Years Eve

I plan to continue with regular posts in 2010.  Blogging takes a regular commitment and often there are many other situations in one’s life which take up time such as a job, family concerns and personal goal setting.

I want to THANK everyone for visiting the Ask My Cards blog and for taking the time to make comments or suggestions.  I really appreciate your participation.

I have been working on another project. My new interactive website  was suppose to be functional this past summer and despite the minor technical challenges & frequent interruptions I continue to apply effort into completing this project.  The website will offer short courses as well as other services.

All my best to Everyone in 2010.  Happy Cartomancy.

2 thoughts on “All my best to Everyone in 2010

  1. Happy New Year from South America, your blog is very useful for all the people who want to learn more about oracles, so I want to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us =)

    ¡Feliz Año Nuevo! (Spanish for Happy New Year)

Leave a Reply

