Lenormand Whip + Mountain

Over the last few months I have started to feel some uncomfortable pain in my arm which could be from the type of day job I have.  I have noticed the appearance of the Lenormand Whip + Mountain cards quite often lately.

WHIP can suggest some sharp pains which is exactly what I get when I keyboard, and that would be 12 hours some days.

14 WHIP

11 WHIP

MOUNTAIN can also represent one’s bones.   Calcification?

21 MOUNTAIN

21 MOUNTAIN

Combination:  It would make sense if these two cards pointed to some temporary stiffness in joints as is in my case. I would hope I am not developing some arthritic condition.  

I recently uploaded a video to youtube which I pulled due to the poor quality.  After some feedback from people they all mentioned I appeared stiff.  These people do not know each other.  Before I pulled it I watched it again and it is evident I was experiencing much pain trying to keep it under control while doing the video.  So, my first video exposure failed miserably as I was not able to release the real Seaqueen.  

🙂  I will attempt another one.

3 thoughts on “Lenormand Whip + Mountain

  1. Hi Madame Seaqueen,
    I was wondering if I could ask Ask my Cards for a reading. I need some guidance and reassurance and hope that you can help me.

    Many thanks

  2. Hi Patti,
    Thank you for your question. I will offer various styles of readings on my website once it becomes functional. The announcement will be posted here on the blog. Please check back periodically. Madame Seaqueen.

Leave a Reply

