Cartomancy Sheet & Labels for Playing cards Set

As always I try to write posts of introduction when I find talented artists that offer items which are related to Cartomancy or for that matter anything to do with fortune telling.

Of course I needed to purchase the laminated Cartomancy sheet and labels found at the ETSY shop called ForTheSeekers.  This is such a cool idea for the standard playing cards. I have a fascination for playing cards as you may already know.   :)

Image reproduced with permission

Image reproduced with permission

I’m always investigating meanings for playing cards since there are so many different systems out there. I ordered the Cartomancy labels from Jen and hope to get them soon.  When I affix them to a vintage deck of playing cards  I’ll offer a reading with Jen’s meanings.  It’ll be a lot of fun to explore the predictions as she also includes layout instructions as you can see in the image below. ( I don’t think the link to the website is active yet, though, because I tried it but maybe in the near future).
Image reproduced with permission

Image reproduced with permission

If you are interested in this item please visit Jen’s Etsy store because she has a lot of other really interesting items you may like as well.  Copyright © by artist, Jennifer Kast. All rights reserved. As the buyer, you are not purchasing the rights to the image. Any and all reproduction rights are reserved solely by me, the artist. This image is not to be re-distributed, copied, imitated, or misappropriated in any way.

Leave a Reply

