Back in the Cartomancy saddle

My time at cottage country was quite interesting. It was a nice change to get away and I had hoped to find some writing time. Not being on the Internet for 2 weeks didn’t really bother me that much.  I overcame my profound fear of the deep water by jet skiing and going for a 6 mile boat ride with some other people.  The fishing was fun as well.

The babies (grandchildren) seemed to have fun too and I watched them so mom/dad could go out for a few hours each day.  By the end of the night I was exhausted and not up to editing.  I did create a new layout for the Lenormand handbook.

A few days after my return home I became sick and so did the 2 little babies.  Funny, I was asking for some quiet time to continue writing the handbook and I did get the quiet time flat on my back (sniffle, sniffle, cough, cough). Oh well. I do believe that the right time comes for all projects to be completed.

Today, I don’t feel as bad as yesterday so I started editing the new layout I created by providing an example reading. The remainder of the handbook needs some salt n pepper as the meat n potatoes is already written.

:) Hope everyone is enjoying their summer :)

3 thoughts on “Back in the Cartomancy saddle

Leave a Reply

