Happy Easter weekend to All

Easter weekend holds a special feeling in my heart. Two years ago my entire family was together for one of my mom & dad’s traditional meals including the home-made apple studel.

mom's famous Slovenian homemade Strudel

So many changes have happened in my life since then with the tragic death of both my parents not too long after that special Easter 2010 family get together. Also my life has been blessed with 2 precious grandchildren, Connor and Katja.

I hope everyone cherishes their time with their family & friends. Expressing your feelings of love to those you care about doesn’t take much effort. Trust me, some day you will be glad you did.

Happy Easter weekend to All

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter weekend to All

Leave a Reply

