short update

It’s hard to believe that 3 weeks have gone by already since baby Connor had his open heart surgery. All is well.

Thank You for your Prayers

Update:  I have pretty much put everything on hold during my grandson’s recovery. Also, my daughter is relieved she can apply some pressure to her foot (Jones’ break on Feb 27th) but not without some pain. I was fortunate to have this opportunity to help both of them. Baby Connor has  helped me to heal as well. Losing both my parents within 4 months of each other last year left me in a valley of raw emotions.

Baby Connor has taught me about  the  POWER of LOVE through adversity.

Once I finish my backlog of E-readings & print/bind the final 2 copies of the Learning the Lenormand cards Handbook I will continue blogging. I discovered some different levels of understanding with the Tarot deck which I’d love to share. No matter how many years you have been Reading the Tarot cards remaining open to guidance will show you aspects of the cards you may have not even noticed in previous interpretations.

4 thoughts on “short update

  1. Hello Seaqueen!
    I am gladdened by the news of your grandson’s recovery. It must be a great relief to you. I am expecting him to grow stronger and healthier daily.
    Thank you also for your handbook (bought for me by my partner, Malcolm, for my birthday), which arrived yesterday. I’m looking forward to
    using it.
    Love and blessings from us both, here in North Wales :-) <3

  2. Dear Madame Seaqueen,

    So glad that your grandson is recovering very well. He’ll be up and about in no time at all. Just wanted to reserve a copy for myself of the upcoming Gipsy Zigeuner Wahrsagekarten Handbook. Still learning and enjoying the LeNormand Cartomancy Handbook.

    Bryan

    • Hi Bryan:
      Thanks for your well wishes for Connor. I am amazed how quickly little babies recover. The ZW Handbook should be ready late May or early June as I have had quite a few requests for more Lenormand Handbooks. I will reserve the 1st ZW handbook for you. :)
      Seaqueen

Leave a Reply

