Learning Lenormand Cards Workshop is a success!

Today’s interactive Cartomancy workshop was an absolute success mainly due to the participation of the ladies attending.  The workshop was fun because the participants enjoyed learning all about Lenormand Cartomancy which is slightly different from Reading the traditional Tarot cards. Actually, it is easier until you get into a full board layout which requires a solid understanding of the cards and the ability to merge the meanings (combos). I prefer the shorter layouts but will use all 36 cards to zoom into ‘themes’ surrounding myself.

A few more Learning the Lenormand Handbooks were sold. It was a joy to share my knowledge based on the last 4 or 5 years of practical experience. I offered short cuts, tips and demonstrated interpretive techniques.

 

available at etsy.com -jozefaCreations-

I am always open to learning as well even though I have 4 decades of Reading experience. There is always something to learn in Cartomancy. One of the ladies at the workshop suggested a meaning for the Fox card based on her gut feeling, an intuitive flash.   She felt this card represented a person who would try “get away” with something. A person who actually enjoyed putting people into predicaments just for the sport of it.  A kind of prankster.

I asked the ladies to use their intuition when looking at the cards before I went ahead and suggested meanings. This process proved that at least 85% of the cards’ meanings could be ascertained by the imagery.

5 thoughts on “Learning Lenormand Cards Workshop is a success!

  1. MADAME SEAQUEEN
    THANKYOU FOR THE WODERFUL AFTERNOON CLASS,I THOURILY ENJOYED ALL OF IT,WHAT A PLEASURE TO HAVE MET YOU.I’M SURE I HAVE MET A FRIEND FOR LIFE.
    SINCERELY MARY

  2. I am just learning the lenormand. When i look at the fox, i think of my kitty. lol. Very sneaky and you never know what she’s up to next that will surprise me.
    not sure if this matches with the real meaning but..i think cat more than fox…sneaky ….up to something all the time….

Leave a Reply

