Original Kipper Wahrsagekarten

I was excited to receive the Original Kipper Wahrsagekarten in the mail today.  I have done several posts on these cards already and hope to continue with the deck. Any of you who maintain a blog know it takes a certain commitment to write articles. Sometimes we get carried away with things in our life and often we get dragged into things in other people’s lives. :)

There are 36 cards with German titles.  The 13 extra cards (content on both sides) in the deck explain each card in German. This would be similar a 26 page LWB. The colors on the images are bright and the cards are about the size of a regular standard deck.  Easy to shuffle. Doing a Reading with this deck is in keeping with a variety of other Sibilla style decks.

I’m looking forward to doing some Readings using the Kipper cards. I am in the midst of sorting out about 60 card/book sets I received as a gift from someone special. My Aussie friend bought an entire vintage collection from a lovely lady who (believe it not) lost interest in Cartomancy. Lucky me.

Not sure what my next article will be about as I have so many card systems I would like to feature.  Also, I am waiting for a Lenormand deck sent from Europe which will blow your socks off.  It is breathtakingly beautiful.

 

Original Kipper Wahrsagekarten

Leave a Reply

