Lo Scarabeo Tarot on it’s way

just a little update

I bought myself a gift- cards of course. :) :) :)

I ordered the Lo Scarabeo Tarot deck from an online bookstore. There was supposed to be a 2-3 weeks wait before  the cards ware even available so I thought maybe I’d get them in time for Christmas.

I got an email today notifying me that the deck is on it’s way.  You can read the Card review by Mark Elroy and Anna Lazzarini on Janet Boyer’s website which will give you a peek into this deck.

It’s always interesting to read other people’s perceptions.

Before I do a Reading using the Lo Scarabeo Tarot I will try to implement some much needed time management. The objective is to complete my article on  Emily Carding’s Transparent Oracle which has piqued my curiosity.

Leave a Reply

