Page of Cups predicts Pregnancy

Illustrations of the Popular 1910 Deck are public domain

Over the last couple of Readings I did for myself the Page of Cups made it’s appearance in the Celtic Cross layout.  Many times the questions I asked had nothing to do with the common attributions of this Page…or so I thought.

I felt this card reflected some of the emotional issues connected to my dad’s illness and quite possibly some of the unidentified (sleeping grief) feelings surrounding my mom’s sudden death.

The Page of Cups also represents children.

In my case this particular meaning came to pass.  I have learned my daughter will have her first child which makes me a 1st time grandmother.

I never imagined the gift of a baby would grace our family especially after all that has been going on.  We have been blessed.

3 thoughts on “Page of Cups predicts Pregnancy

Leave a Reply

