still praying

I am saying an extra prayer

or two for my father’s recovery

I am also saying a prayer for all those people in the medical profession who casually destroy a person’s hope in recovering from a serious illness by contaminating the atmosphere with negative information based on statistics.

One seed of encouragement can contribute to the fruit of healing. Belief in just that one seed…can make a difference.

One thought on “still praying

  1. Hi Dear,
    Do you Know about Hpono’pono? It is a divine therapy, This is the perfect cause. And it is like a prayer…You ask for The Universe for forguiveness, and ask for you fhater too. And you say I am sorry and I love you. Trust me it is very plain of grace!
    Please, do Hopono”pono for your Father…
    my english is terrible today…sorry. You are not alone, ok?
    By, Sonia

Leave a Reply

