What is a Miracle?

Miracles come into our lives in ways that we don’t often recognize. It can be a slight turn of events for the better.  It can be a shift in someone’s personality which can ease any stress we are experiencing from them. It can be external changes which remove obstacles that we were not able to get through by our own efforts. In many cases the human body can produce miraculous results in recovery without drugs, operations or treatments.

Miracles come in many forms.

I have always believed angels were sent to us in human form when we really needed some Divine Intervention.  They can be people who offer us kind words during difficult situations. They can be people who pray with us without us ever knowing who they are. Sometimes angels step into the bodies of those suffering physical or emotional pain.

I did experience a lifting feeling many times over the past month just when I thought I couldn’t get through the day when I was so worried about everything which is going on. Many times it felt like there was someone standing behind me embracing me with a hug.  A hug I did not really feel with my physical senses but more an energy around me.

The power of believing in Miracles:   open yourself up to receive and you will be blessed.

4 thoughts on “What is a Miracle?

  1. Madame Seaqueen, you have engendered a great sense of camaraderie and gratitude among those of us who read your blog and have encountered you in other forums. You have so generously shared your wisdom and knowledge of the cards over the years, and I, for one, have benefited enormously. It is an honor to support you through prayer and holding you and your loved ones in the light – and how wonderful it is that you are able to sense others giving back to you, even in this most trying time. Blessings to you and your family.

  2. Dear Madame Seaqueen!
    Sorry if my english is not perfect but I hope you will undrestand what I am saying…
    I askes my cards for my job situation and I drew: fidelity, fortune and journey.
    Can you interpret those for me?
    Thank you.

    • Hello,

      Thanks for your question. All the cards you drew are positive. You will have a change in job situation (journey) & it will be something steady (fidelity) and you will be very happy about it (fortune).

      If you are not working the cards show a job coming up that could take you to another town.

      Let me know. Best of Luck. Madame Seaqueen.

Leave a Reply

