Card of the Day. Pages of Shustah – Red 1. Death. Follow Up.

March 5- Day 4

Later on in the evening on my birthday I found out that the surgical procedure planned for the next day (yesterday) was brought to a complete halt as suggested by the Red Death card from the Pages of Shustah deck.

This deck of cards never ceases to amaze me with it’s accuracy in guidance.

As much as this card appears to be negative sometimes the negativity turns out to be a positive in the long run. An ending or a ‘NO’ answer can be promising in itself.

2 thoughts on “Card of the Day. Pages of Shustah – Red 1. Death. Follow Up.

  1. I wanted to wish you a belated Happy Birthday Madame Seaqueen.

    I have such respect and admiration for the Pages of Shustah, they are one of my favorite decks! I wish more people would re-discover them – I find that they always to get to the heart of the matter.

    I hope that your family matters are resolved in a manner that everyone can be at peace with.

    sending you a hug,

    Spiritsong

Leave a Reply

