Card of Day. Lenormand Stars- follow up

March 7 – Day 6

A small miracle occurred today.  A contributing condition which required surgery yesterday to allow for further treatment to follow this week has improved naturally.  Thank you for all your prayers.  This does not change the overall prognosis but with continued prayers and wishing on the Universal powers to be I am so hopeful that it will.

When I went for some fresh air and being in a meditative state as the rays of the sun shone on me I heard the following message.  “Remember this: there is a pact between your father and God.”

My dad’s wish all along has been to get well enough to come home for a day or two, maybe more.  In my daily prayers I will pray dad’s wish comes true.

I received a wonderful comment from one of the readers of my blog.  Thank You so much Bonnie.  Your insight is wonderful and I want to share it with everyone.

Bonnie Says:
March 7, 2010 at 2:21 pm

My thought when you drew Stars + Mountain the other day was that the combination spelled out a literal message: a strong wish (or inspired intention) can move mountains. Following that draw, the Death card from the Pages of Shustah appeared, and the dreaded operation was cancelled. Now Stars appears again – perhaps a message to stay on the same track as your previous wish? Maintaining the purity and integrity of your thought process has been important in this journey, and it isn’t easy in the midst of the rigidity (Mountain) of the medical system. Receiving Stars again seems to be a cosmic “pat on the back,” and at the same time a reminder to keep looking up – to seek a bigger picture, a broader perspective than the medical model offers on its own.

Leave a Reply

