Card of the Day – Lenormand House/Path follow up

HOUSE/PATH

Today’s situation did involve family.  The female I mentioned turned out to be my daughter who is fair haired like the Queen of Diamonds associated with the PATH card.

The King of Hearts would be my dad if I were to follow the common meaning of the HOUSE card.  I already know my father is involved. This card can represent a very caring and compassionate man who may not be a family member – like a doctor.

Yes, a decision was made today as indicated by the PATH card.  I also want to read PATH to represent a situation which presents itself as a ‘fork in the road’, namely at the crossroads.  What I mean by this is that even though a decision was made there is always a choice involved whether or not to accept this decision.  It is not written in stone.

The other thing I want to mention is that there is a road/path which is behind the person as well.  They can always turn back despite the limiting offer of choices.

I will draw another card for tomorrow’s guidance and possibly a contributing card if my gut feeling steers the way.

Leave a Reply

