Lenormand Reading

As a bit of a diversion from the past two weeks of visiting a loved one in the hospital I thought I would get my mind of things by doing a Reading using the Lenormand cards.

I did the full board consisting of the 36 cards.  Nine cards across and four rows down.  I took a picture of the full board in 2 separate images to break down the Reading somewhat and to keep the post a good length.  I am more interesting in the current and future cards. The NOW time is the column in which the LADY appears.  My interpretations are brief.

The  image below is the cards surrounding the LADY (female in question).

Excuse the blurriness.  My hand wasn’t too steady when I took the pic.

IF ANY OF THE READERS WOULD LIKE TO OFFER ADDITIONAL INSIGHTS FOR THESE CARDS THAT WOULD BE GREAT.  WE ALL HAVE DIFFERENT WAYS OF READING THE LENORMAND CARDS ESPECIALLY THE COMBINATIONS.

Wahrsagekarten. Jeu du Destin. Cartomancy Deck No. 194115
SHIP+LADY+CHILD+GENTLEMAN
The female has a profound longing or concern about a new situation surrounding a significant male in her life. There could be a trip of some sort involved or movement in a certain direction. This male appears to be immature in many ways.  More than likely the female will get into an argument or serious discussion (WHIP) with him about another female (SNAKE).  A new situation (CHILD) develops from the talk.
SHIP+SCYTHE+CROSS
A very important journey is shown.  The scythe and cross combined is never a pleasant combination.  The duo suggests a sudden hardship which can depict a commute.
SCYTHE+BOOK
There is no doubt some information will be revealed around a friend (DOG).  With the SNAKE card close by this friend or person representing a friendly face can be hiding the truth about a situation.  This friend in such close proximity to the CROSS could suggest a very intense connection or bearer of news that will be made public (GARDEN).
Brief comments about the PAST column. (cards to the left of the LADY)
BEAR+MOON+SHIP
Very deep feelings are revealed about an older man.  Usually the BEAR is an important male in one’s life, like a father.
TOWER+LADY
This duo can be read as the beginning of a separation which could quite possibly be revealed in the near future (BOOK+DOG).  The female was thinking about this already within the past week or days.
STORK+CHILD+SNAKE
Certain changes have already begun and more changes are to come which will involve another female who is connected to a friend (DOG).
LILY+GENTLEMAN+WHIP
Any harmonious relationship with a male who is very closely connected to the female will turn into disharmony very shortly.  The situation could be quite serious (CLOUDS) because the dark side of the clouds face the WHIP card.
The remaining of the Reading will provide additional information as to the unfolding of the themes discussed so far.
9 thoughts on “Lenormand Reading

  1. I also ask you a question about my job situation and did not get a response.
    I have gypsy zigeuner cards but can not read them for myself.
    Will you do it for me?

  2. i filled in all the info… the interpretation’s lost… i made an effort, to contribute… and yet again, my imput seems not to be appreciated…

    • Hello:
      I do not know why your interpretation is not accepted. I have nothing to do with this because I receive all comments and did not receive your interpretation. Of course I would certainly appreciate any input as I do with all my readers. Keep trying. Seaqueen

  3. I’m sorry for your loss. I have been following you for a long time. I Think I know what you are feeling. My mom died 2 weeks ago after a terrible cancer.
    Fran

    • Hi Fran:
      My father is fighting to stay alive. However, seeing him so sick saddens me and it is a loss – a loss of his health.
      My heartfelt condolences about losing your mom. Hugs. Seaqueen

Leave a Reply

