Magician- Thought Vibration

I recently finished reading an incredible book written on Thought Vibration written in 1906. I was completely mesmerized by the simplicity of the teachings. Download the e-book for free at LULU.

Within this book is the core ideas or foundation for the recent popularity of tapping into the “The Law of Attraction”. I would highly recommend that you read Atkinson’s collection of articles because it will help you to understand the degree of your own failure or success.

William Walker Atkinson is one of the pioneering fathers of the New Thought Movement which began over a century ago. He wrote under his own name but used many different pen names (pseudonyms) such as Yogi Ramacharaka, Swami Bhakta Vishita, Swami Panchadasi, Theron Q. Dumont, Theodore Sheldon, Magus Incognito, and is strongly linked as being one of the 3 Initiates who authored “The Kybalion”.

“Re” -discover the power of your own Mind.

Meditate on the Magician

magician.jpg

Robin Wood Deck

4 thoughts on “Magician- Thought Vibration

  1. Greetings! I had recently found your site and am so grateful for the wealth of information you share with regard to the old style fortune telling cards. I have found your writings to be very helpful in obtaining my own clarity.
    I recently began reading about the law of attraction, and did a quick search on “thought vibration”. This website may have the book you referenced: http://www.thoughtvibrations.com/

    Thanks again!
    Yours,
    Contessa

  2. Hi Madame SeaQueen,
    I have been a long time student of Jane Roberts & the Seth Material, and also of Jerry and Esther Hicks with Abraham. In 1991 a book fell off the top shelf in a metaphysical bookstore,(Abraham’s first book) and the way I viewed Reality changed forever :) check out http://www.abraham-hicks.com for an overview of their work.

    SpiritSong~

  3. Hi Contessa,
    Thanks you for your comment. Yes, I am aware of the information on the website link that you included … it is valuable site.

    I am a die hard lover of old style fortune telling techniques. :P I am pleased that you are finding my information useful. I will continue to share my particular brand of writing & perceptions … :wink:

    Thanks again.
    Madame Seaqueen

  4. Hello again SpiritSong,
    Thanks for the tip. I will check out the website that you mentioned. I, too, am a Jane Roberts/Seth fan. I read her material many decades ago. I was recently sent a link by “Tushko” to a video featuring an interviewon with Jane and Robert on youTube.

    I must admit I was rather amused when I saw this video because I had another image of Jane while I read her books.

    I will upload the videos in my next post where you can see Jane channeling Seth.
    Take care
    SQ

Leave a Reply

