Faith

  1. Tarot Dame Says: December 12, 2007 at 10:10 am e

    I will continue to keep Joe and your family in my prayers. Please keep us updated.

  2. Madame Seaqueen Says: December 12, 2007 at 5:52 pm e

    Thanks again Tarot Dame. It means a lot to me to know that someone I have not even met has such compassion in her heart to include us in your prayers.

    Rev. Ken Foor, bless him, included Joe in the healing meditation this past Sunday. He, too is such a wonderful man who I have not met either, but feel spiritually connected to.

    Today I found out that Joe will be moved to another hospital for the long process of rehab (with any luck it won’t be so long).When there is nothing we can do but accept situations in life we must have our faith in knowing that it is part of the Divine plan.My heart aches for my children and for their father.SQ

    Please say a prayer for Joe’s full recovery.

    Thank you Hacina and Peter Ryley.

Leave a Reply

