Astrology cards

Not only did I buy the Shamanic CD but I also bought a duo book and cards set. The Oracle of the radiant Sun includes a 144 page guidebook and 84 esthetically pleasing astrology cards with symbols and pictures. Shuffling these cards you can do readings forecasting the year to come or answer specific questions. I haven’t tried them yet but will tonight. The set retails for $29.95, but of course I got them on sale as I would not purchase them at that price. They are a nice addition to my vast collection already.

dahhh- you already had that deck.

Leave a Reply

